Connecting the collections!

inf506_logo_sm by lyn_hay
inf506_logo_sm, a photo by lyn_hay on Flickr.

First attempt to ‘share’ a photo from my Flickr account to another social media site. thanks for the Wordle image Lyn. I notice the attribution on the bottom right – so I hope I’m legal! I have 3 photos shared and seem to recall that the attribution is attached as part of the process. I have joined so many networks this fortnight, that my mind is a bit befuddled!

Leave a comment

Filed under Digital Literacy, Technology Web2

Leave a Reply

