Other people’s lives – James & poetry

 

James Herrings Blog.  I was going back through saved ‘study’ emails and came upon a link to James Herrings blog.  I hadn’t visited it for quite a while – so I did!

Would like to add him to my ‘Blog roll’  – just need to revisit the instructions so I can add him to Heyjude. I enjoy his non-work related snippets and Northern Hemisphere images.  he creates some useful links too. He has made reference to The School Library Journal Blog – so I’m going to create a link to it too. You really could spend a lot of time ‘splashing’ in the surf  and forget exactly where you’ve been – if you don’t organise the information.  (Back to Heyjude for some advise I think!!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Library/Librarians, Technology Web2

Leave a Reply

