Age shall not wither her, nor custom stale her infinite variety . . .

My ‘special’ day. Have been reading heaps of thoughts on forum entries and thinking about how I could express my own thoughts about the very complex role of a TL in a school. I liked Michelle’s analogy of wearing many ‘hats’ and perhaps managing one’s responsibilities as though one is at a ‘Mad Hatter’s Tea Party’ . . . being an actor at heart (love dressing up!) – I can relate to that!

Leave a comment

Filed under Aside thoughts

Leave a Reply

