What can I say?

Getting started -what can I say?

Another username and password to remember (& a piece of paper parked beside the computer to jog the memory!).

The sifting and sorting to find the place one needs and a blank page (all that distracting stuff around the sides!) to begin writing on . . .

While it’s all been coming together I’ve been boiling some eggs – boiled them very quietly ‘dry’!  Hope I can save my favourite little saucepan and all this quiet concentration takes me forward ‘cos I do want to learn a little every day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

